Vocals: Hazuki
Guitar: Reo
Guitar: Yusuke
Drums: Asano

Back in 2004, from the city of Nagoya, the four piece band, lynch. (the bassist is not an official member) rose from obscurity to take Japan by storm. Combining heavy music with beautiful melodies, extreme intensity alongside advanced playing techniques, lynch. creates a sound that sets them apart in the Visual-Kei scene. In 2008, lynch, gained more attention by playing large venues performing alongside acts like Sadie, Screw, Girugamesh and Mix Speaker’s Inc. In 2009, lynch. continued to tour across Japan performing at events such as stylish wave EXTRA ’09 in May and the V-Rock Festival. Going Major in 2010, lynch. celebrated with a tour across Japan and a release of a new single entitled “Judgement”. With their mix of intensity in beauty, it’s only a matter of time before lynch. makes it to the top!

Future plans for lynch.
Although lynch was sidelined for a brief moment in 2010 due to Hazuki’s health, lynch. returned and finished their “The Judgement Days tour.” With lynch. performing in Japan on multiple occasions it won’t be long until lynch. begins to perform overseas. Having a new look and a new attitude, lynch. is in the works on putting out a new single in Japan.

lynch Official Website
Buy Artist Products